BOX OFFICE: 01825 764909
YOUR BASKET IS EMPTY
CONTACT US

Star Wars: The Last Jedi – 14th Dec – NOW BOOKING

Having taken her first steps into a larger world, Rey continues her journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker, continuing the saga in an epic adventure that unlocks the age-old mysteries of the Force and discloses shocking revelations of the past.

Enjoy a Star Wars Burger before the midnight screening for just £19.50 for ticket plus burger and chips. See our delicious options

Refresh how Rey’s journey started by watching episode 7, The Force Awakens at 9pm on Wednesday 13th December, before the midnight screening of The Last Jedi at 00.05 on Thursday 14th December – CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 14th Dec

0:05 0:05 11:00 Baby Friendly Screening
14:00 17:00 20:00

Friday 15th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Saturday 16th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Sunday 17th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Monday 18th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Tuesday 19th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Wednesday 20th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Thursday 21st Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Friday 22nd Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Saturday 23rd Dec

14:00 17:00 20:00

Sunday 24th Dec

11:00 14:00 17:00

Tuesday 26th Dec

14:30

Please note that you must buy two separate tickets for The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi.